Trainer*innendatenbank

Trainer*innendatenbank



Altmarkkreis Salzwedel
Mewes-Kuhnt, Elisabeth
Kontakt: elisabethmewes.kuhnt@gmail.com | Tel.: 01729618017



Börde
Felger, Aline
Kontakt: info@rebel-girls.de | Tel.: 0163-7758301

Linde-Kleiner, Judith
Kontakt: judith.kleiner@gmx.de | Tel.: 0177-5529462

Ludewig , Katja
Kontakt: katjes99@web.de | Tel.: 015906774738



Berlin und Brandenburg
Dr. Geisler, Alexandra
Kontakt: alexandra.geisler@gmx.net | Tel.: 0176-25188283



Harz
Fabian, Hans - Christian
Kontakt: hans.fabian93@gmx.de | Tel.: 0176/70939082

Hudy-Lüderitz , Victoria
Kontakt: Victoria.hudy@arcor.de | Tel.:

Maschke, Daniela
Kontakt: daniela.maschke@kreis-hz.de | Tel.: 03943935628



Jerichower Land
Bich, Kerstin
Kontakt: kerstin.bich@t-online.de | Tel.:

Gerges, Sebastian
Kontakt: sebastiangerges@yahoo.de | Tel.: 03921-256939



Magdeburg
Franke, Jonathan
Kontakt: koffer@geschlechtergerechtejugendhilfe.de | Tel.: 039173628364

Hübner, Christian
Kontakt: eddei@gmx.de | Tel.: 01708933090

Krappe, Jana
Kontakt: jana.krappe@ekmd.de | Tel.: 0391 5346455

Schmidt, Sandra
Kontakt: S.Schmidt_86@gmx.de | Tel.: 0176 70958703

Tost, Alexandra
Kontakt: alex.tost@web.de | Tel.:

Walstab, Julia
Kontakt: julia.walstab@gmail.com | Tel.: 017630558000



Mansfeld-Südharz
Schunke, Irena
Kontakt: schunke@geschlechtergerechteJugendhilfe.de | Tel.: 0391-6310557



Stendal
Christiansen-Weniger Roelofsen, Karin
Kontakt: cchris3690@aol.com | Tel.: 0173- 79 14 736

Mitsch, Bernd
Kontakt: b.mitsch@borghardtstiftung.de | Tel.: 03931 / 495 73 73

Dr. Schumann, Kerstin
Kontakt: schumann@geschlechtergerechtejugendhilfe.de | Tel.: 0391.6310556

Sydow, Justine
Kontakt: justine.sydow@web.de | Tel.:



Thüringen
Redies, Christian
Kontakt: christian.redies@jumaex-jena.de | Tel.: 0179 537 95 93



Wiesbaden / Hessen
Schelker, Claire
Kontakt: claire.schelker@posteo.de | Tel.: 015779577358